NZSA Executive

The members of the NZSA Executive elected and endorsed at the AGM of 2016 are introduced below. Click on their names to contact them by email or follow their profile for further information.

President Ian Westbrooke

Convenor Survey Appraisal and Public Questions Committee;

ANZJS Non-Editorial Management

Secretary John HaywoodWellington Statistics Group Profile…
Treasurer Howard Edwards


Executive Committee and ex officio members of the Executive Committee
Name Role
 Jennifer Brown Committee
 Marie Fitch Editor NZSA Newsletter
 Lisa Hall Student and Early Career Representative
 Martin Hazelton Convenor Awards Committee; ANZJS Editorial Representative
 Harold Henderson Membership Secretary
 Catherine McKenzie Website Administrator
Alasdair Noble Convenor Education Committee; Convenor Science Fair
 Richard Penny Corporate Representative
  Carl Scarrott Convenor Canterbury Tails
 Nokuthaba Sibanda Committee
Peter Smith Committee 
 Alain Vandal ANZJS Non-Editorial Management
Shirley Wu R Users Group Representative
Thomas Yee Committee
 Vanessa Cave  Mentoring Committee


Last Modified: Friday, 19th May 2017