Awards Committee of the NZSA

The Awards Committee receives and evaluates nominations for the Campbell Award, Littlejohn Award, Worsley Award.

Life Membership, Visiting Lecturer and student travel grants, and applications for grants from the Campbell Bequest Fund. It also coordinates the judging of student presentations at NZSA conferences for HRS student prizes.

Awards Committee Members

Martin Hazelton (Convenor)
Jennifer Brown
Harold Henderson
Ian Westbrooke (NZSA President)

To make a nomination for any of the above awards, please contact Martin Hazelton.

The Campbell AwardLittlejohn Award, Worsley Award and Life Membership are usually presented at the annual NZSA Conference dinner.

Proposals for a Visiting Lecturer or a Campbell Bequest Grant can be made at any time.


Last Modified: Monday, 28th August 2017