Life Membership of the NZSA

The NZSA Constitution (Clause 3b) writes:


Honorary Life Members: Honorary Life Members are ordinary members of the Association who have been nominated by the Executive Committee and elected by a majority vote at a General Meeting of the Association on the basis of a long and distinguished record of service to the Association. They have all the rights of an ordinary member.


Life Members of the NZSA are:

2017Richard Penny
2015Chris Wild
2014David Scott
2014Jennifer BrownNewsletter 75
2014Neil CoxNewsletter 75
2014Stephen Haslett
2013Harold HendersonNewsletter 75
2013Peter JohnstoneNewsletter 75
2013Murray JorgensenNewsletter 75
2013Judi McWhirterNewsletter 75
2010Mike CamdenOnline Newsletter 72, October 2010
2010Len CookOnline Newsletter 72, October 2010
2010Mike DohertyOnline Newsletter 72, October 2010
2009Robert DaviesOnline Newsletter 70, September 2009
2008Sharleen ForbesOnline Newsletter 68, September 2008
2006Jean ThompsonOnline Newsletter 64, September 2006
2006Jeffrey HunterOnline Newsletter 64, September 2006
2005John DarwinOnline Newsletter 62, September 2005
2005Steve KuzmicichOnline Newsletter 62, September 2005
2003David Vere-JonesOnline Newsletter 58, September 2003
George SeberOnline Newsletter 58, September 2003
2003Alastair ScottOnline Newsletter 58, September 2003
1984Geoff JowettNZ Statistician Vol 19(2)
1983J.T. CampbellNZ Statistician Vol 18(2)
Stan RobertsNZ Statistician Vol 16(1)