Awards Committee

The Awards Committee receives and evaluates nominations for the Campbell AwardLittlejohn AwardWorsley Award.

Life MembershipVisiting Lecturer and student travel grants, and applications for grants from the Campbell Bequest Fund. It also coordinates the judging of student presentations at NZSA conferences for HRS student prizes.

Awards Committee Members

Matthew Schofield (Convenor)
Vanessa Cave (ex officio NZSA President)
Jennifer Brown
Harold Henderson

To make a nomination for any of the above awards, please contact Martin Hazelton.

The Campbell AwardLittlejohn AwardWorsley Award and Life Membership are usually presented at the annual NZSA Conference dinner.

Proposals for a Visiting Lecturer or a Campbell Bequest Grant can be made at any time.